celebrate kindness

VSTE14 RAKs

Posted on: December 8, 2014

This week I’m attending the Virginia Society for Technology in Education conference and my goal is to leave little random acts of kindness throughout the conference to make people smile:

IMG_2640.JPG

I’m also paying it forward by spending some of my learning time volunteering with the VSTE Conference Committee, greeting conference attendees with a friendly smile as they check in.

IMG_2611.JPG

I’m encouraging anyone who receives a RAK to tweet a picture on Twitter using the hashtag #vste14. When the conference concludes, I will edit this blog to show the fun pictures people post.

Be inspired to be kind to others this week. Small RAKs matter!

2 Responses to "VSTE14 RAKs"

Best idea ever. I will be following your bling. Looking for ways to inset RAK into my alt Ed curriculum

So awesome! Yay! Your comment made my day! Be blessed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow celebrate kindness on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 38,985 hits
The cards I made as random acts of kindness to bless others through iServe #iservecsbc #rak
