celebrate kindness

Random Acts of Kindness – Uplifting Thoughts

Posted on: March 10, 2014

Today’s RAK was rather simple actually – I just wrote a few notes to some people I know to encourage them with uplifting thoughts!

Photo Mar 09, 10 21 55 PM

In one card I printed out small uplifting quotes and encouraged my friend to tape them on her mirror or wherever she could see them each day to bring a smile to her heart and mind.  Here are a few of the quotes I sent:

Hope

 

Self Confidence

 

Sparkle

 

I also found this quote that summarizes how I feel about all the people I encounter for my RAKs:

Butterflies

 

Later this week I plan to print out more of these quotes and leave them in unique places.  I hope they inspire you, too!

Be blessed!

 

1 Response to "Random Acts of Kindness – Uplifting Thoughts"

LOVE THIS! Need to give more RAKs in my life!

Leave a Reply

Follow celebrate kindness on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 38,985 hits
The cards I made as random acts of kindness to bless others through iServe #iservecsbc #rak
