celebrate kindness

Free Coupons

Posted on: December 6, 2013

Yesterday as I picked up a few Christmas gifts for family members, I realized my store coupon was actually three separate coupons attached together.  I bet you can guess what I did next!

RAK coupon

You’re right!  I used the first coupon for my purchases, then found two other customers waiting in the checkout line who had no coupons to use.  We all saved money on our selections, and I left the store with a smile about a mile wide.  It’s such a great feeling to do something nice for someone else!

Have a blessed day!  More RAKs to come!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Follow celebrate kindness on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 40,607 hits
The cards I made as random acts of kindness to bless others through iServe #iservecsbc #rak
